streda 21. novembra 2007


2007 Partition Naseem Khan
2006 Dream Princess Princess
2004 Legend of Earthsea Tenar
2004 Eurotrip Fiona
2001 Snow White Snow White
2001 Smallville Lana Lang
2001 Edgemont Laurel Yeung

Smallville is an American television series created by writer/producers Alfred Gough and Miles Millar,and was initially broadcast by The WB. After its fifth season, the WB and UPN merged to form The CW,which is the current broadcaster for the show in the United States.Smallville premiered on October 16, 2001,and completed its sixth season on May 17, 2007.A seventh season was officially announced by The CW on May 16, 2007,and premiered on September 27, 2007.It is produced in and around Vancouver, Canada.

Žiadne komentáre: